Books

The Church of Almighty God- The Awakening of a Deceived Spirit (Part 2)

The Church of Almighty God– The Awakening of a Deceived Spirit (Part 2)

Yuan Zhi, Brazil

  Opening Up My Heart and Seeing the Lord’s Face

  At night, while I am tossing and turning restlessly in bed, I think, “I must find Sister Yang, whom I have blacklisted. If I can find her, I would definitely be able to find Brother Zhang from The Church of Almighty God. I recall that Sister Yang is someone who truly believes in God. All along, she has investigated the work of Almighty God in the last days. Right now, she should have already understood a lot. I want to know how her investigation is coming along. Through the help of some friends, two days later, with difficulty, I found Sister Yang’s Facebook account. I was glad that she was not angry at me for blocking her. After I contacted her, she told me that she had already investigated things quite clearly. Almighty God is the return of Jesus. She also happily connected me with Brother Zhang.

  Through the internet, I contacted Brother Zhang and Sister Yang. I said, “After this period of experience, I can see that the Lord is guiding me. I am also willing to seek and investigate the work of Almighty God of the last days. However, I have many questions to ask you two. The thing I do not understand the most is that Jesus incarnated as a man to do His work. However, today, why can Jesus incarnate as a woman to do the work? This is a mystery. Brother Zhang, can you explain this to me? Continue reading “The Church of Almighty God- The Awakening of a Deceived Spirit (Part 2)”

Books

Question 12: When the Lord Jesus was crucified He said, “It is finished.” So some people believe that God’s work of salvation is already completely finished, and that we do not require God to do a stage of work of judgment in the last days. So exactly how should we understand God’s work to save mankind?

0

Answer:

  Most people in the religious world think: When the Lord Jesus was crucified and said before He expired “It is finished,” this proved that God’s work of salvation was entirely complete, and there would be no more work. Thus, upon hearing that God is doing a new stage of work in the last days, many people absolutely deny it. They think it an impossible thing. Well, when it comes down to it, what is the truth of the matter? When the Lord Jesus was crucified, did it or did it not represent that God’s work of saving mankind was entirely “finished”? Did the Lord saying “It is finished” mean that all the Lord’s work of redeeming mankind was accomplished, or did it mean that all God’s work of saving mankind was accomplished?

Continue reading “Question 12: When the Lord Jesus was crucified He said, “It is finished.” So some people believe that God’s work of salvation is already completely finished, and that we do not require God to do a stage of work of judgment in the last days. So exactly how should we understand God’s work to save mankind?”